2010年7月17日星期六

im d bojuok...

y im so bad!! i just thinkin wat i want 2 ...
but!! nt care abt him...oh shit....
although nw i hav a lot of frens...
                            a lot of funs...
but!!actually im hurtin him evertime everyday....
y im so stupid, idiot, foolish!!!
im very feel sry 2 him...
'im SO SORRY', bt mayb is nt u ok...

bt i think its ok ady, coz lucky he very angry me nw...
if he doesnt do like tat, i think i will regret 2 do tat....

没有评论:

发表评论